Student Leadership Council


The R.O.B.B.E. Student Leadership Council consists of students who are the leaders for each of the workflows.  The leadership council meets periodically to discuss overall team direction and address concerns before raising them to the entire team.

2021- 2022 Student Leadership Members

President - Shane Cruz

Vice President - Andrew Demcher & Araceli Priego Hernandez

Parliamentarian - James Madrigal

Treasurer - Alex Gonzalez

Robot Development - Jack Ryan

Safety and compliance - Matthew Rodriguez

Strategic Planning - Alex Gonzalez

Community Outreach - Jakai Jones

Branding - Jason Villalobos

Team Development - Araceli Priego Hernandez

Communications - Angie Escalante 

F.L.L - Jenna Gersick, Jack Ryan, Daniel Vadney, Matthew Rodriguez, & Andrew Demcher